Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Balwyn, Melbourne.

Parkdale Avenue, Balwyn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

One room UNFURNISHED available from the 23rd of July onward.

The house is pretty big with front and large backyard with balcony. 250 dollars for couples. 200 for singles. Internet is included, not other bills.
Contact me for some more pictures or details!

We have a ping pong table, BBQ (we re just waiting for summer again!), storage/basement, garage - you will park out front though.

You will live with:

Jeremy (me): Work in the city as a venue/restaurant manager. Busy schedule so I won't be in your way as I work nights. Open and sociable hospo guy I can respect your privacy and leave you alone with my dad jokes. I live with my friend Sani and his girlfriend Saya. He is working days as a painter and she studies.

You are CLEAN and pay rent on time.

you are 7 minutes walk from the 109 tram and shopping mall, coles etc...

Any more question please let me know !

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.