Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterways, Melbourne.

Waterways, Waterways, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted



I'm looking for someone to share a modern/contemporary double storey townhouse in the beautiful suburb of Waterways (just off Springvale Rd) which is known for it's amazing lakes & parks within the estate. The house is close to public transport with a bus stop to Mordialloc station just down the street. It's 5 minutes away from Edithvale/Chelsea beaches and around 10 minutes to Mordialloc Beach. It's close to shops like Aspendale Gardens Shopping Centre, Southland, Parkmore & The city is around 30 minutes drive.

More about the house:
3 bedroom open plan townhouse - You will have the large main bathroom all to yourself - There is a toilet/powder room downstairs for when visitors come over - I will have the place fully furnished - I can get furniture in for the room(s) if required... There is a designer kitchen & top grade appliances, including dishwasher. The house also has ducted heating & refrigerated cooling. I will also be getting internet connected which is NBN!!! I will be living in the master bedroom with ensuite :) There is also off-street car parking, as well as street parking for visitors.

About me:
I'm a 24 year old single female professional, working in IT. I like socialising and having friends over occasionally - I'd love a housemate who is social but also respectful of privacy like myself.

About the room(s):
There are currently 2 spare rooms but I'm only looking at sharing with one person - so looking at renting the second bedroom out at $230 per week or if you would like to take the 3rd bedroom also, $320 for both rooms. You will have your own large main bathroom regardless. All rooms also have large built-in mirrored wardrobes. Bills will be split evenly :)

The room is now ready to be moved into. I am looking for someone who is easy to get along with and neat & tidy (without being OCD) lol.

This house is most suited to young professionals but students are also welcome - Let me know if you're in the market for a new place & we can speak further.
Air conditioning
Powder room downstairs
Outdoor entertaining area

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.