Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Griffiths, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay1 week to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$395
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Available from September 3

Hi there!

We have a bright, spacious, furnished double bedroom available in our beautiful home in Richmond. You'll be sharing the house with 2 professionals - my husband and I. We are both in our early 30's and love good food and wilderness. We are barely home!

This advert is a little different to most you will see on this site - as the house & room are fully furnished - and may I add, beautifully furnished!


- All utilities (YES, we pay all the utility bills)
- High speed WIFI
- Undercover parking (double car garage)


- Walking distance to great cafes / restaurants / supermarkets

- Quiet location

- Top quality appliances throughout

- High ceilings & polished floorboards

- Air conditioning

- Lots of storage space

- Tasteful furnishings throughout

- Art collected from around the world

- BBQ and outdoor area

- Bicycles! We have extra if you'd like to borrow

Amazing location. Tram 100 metres away, direct line to the CBD. Great cafes and restaurants in the nearby Bridge Rd. Moments walk to the yarra river.


Georgia (& James)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.