Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Plympton, Adelaide.

Jervois Street, South Plympton, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I have an awesome modern house and I am looking for a new house mate. The house has 3 bedrooms plus a study, 2 bathrooms, open plan kitchen/meals/living room and a double garage. The bedrooms are a good size double bedroom with built-in robes and high ceilings. Outside, there is an alfresco area, pergola with deck and neat landscaping.

The bedroom available is unfurnished but has a built-in robe. The pictures of the furnished bedroom show that the room comfortably accommodates a large Queen size bed, bedside tables and other furniture. The rest of the house is fully furnished including dishwasher, washing machine, fridges, air conditioning, ceiling fans, coffee machine, BBQ etc.

The house is in a great location in South Plympton, on a quiet street half way between the city and Glenelg beach and within walking distance to bus, train and tram! There are also many cafes, shops and parks nearby, including a new park on my street!

I am a young professional and looking for someone around the age of 23-35 (students ok, male or female). Currently with one other female housemate in her mid 20's. We are both easy going, love sport, having a few quiet drinks with mates and BBQ's, and we like to keep the house relatively tidy.

I also have dog called Hunter, who is a 6 year old Hungarian Vizsla, but he lives outside, is well trained and pretty chill.

So if you're interested, please feel free to contact me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.