Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Muirhead, Darwin.

Asche Street, Muirhead, Darwin

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Beautiful, stlish, Arthouse. Luxury finishes, with a Bali villa feel. We're a fun and easy going Gay couple, 33 and 35. We also share with a lovely 28 year old professional female, with whom you would share a bathroom. Looking for a clean, thoughtful housemate, between 25 and 45, to share our home. We would prefer a non smoker or strictly social smoker only. Additional expenses include your share of electricity bill and a weekly cleaner. We have a medium sized, relaxed dog and would prefer an animal lover. We occasionally like to socialise over wine and often end up drinking far too much, however, for the majority, our house is a quiet and relaxing space. We are very close to the Uni, casuarina and the Darwin hospital. We are looking for someone long term but would offer a trial period to monitor suitability for all parties. Easy on street parking. Built in robes. Room includes plasma and displayed pop art, but can be removed if it's not to your taste. You may bring your own bed also if that is preferred.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.