Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Henley Beach, Adelaide.

Main Street, Henley Beach, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Available NOW!!

Hello future roomie!

There is a fabulous room up for grabs here in Henley! Sadly our previous housemate is moving as she has found a new abode, but both myself (Nat) and Verity (V) are eager to meet new people and welcome like minded folk into our home. So, more on the place and what we offer:

The Room:

As mentioned, it is an amazingly large room! All you have to do is bring your bedroom furniture and you're set. There is no bond to be paid and your name won't be on the lease. We are looking for a long time renter and we would love to have a like minded, relaxed, tidy, social and above all dog loving human!

The flatmates:

I'm 30 yo Female that has just completed my Nutrition degree. I absolutely adore the beach we have here, running, good food, great music, good company and a bloody good laugh! We do have my best mate living with us........ Dexter! Probably the most chilled out dog you'll come across. He loves to just be wherever you are and loves people. He's great with kids and other dogs and has never bared his teeth. He's such a gorgeous soul, so if you love furry buddies, we'd love to hear from you.

V is a 24 year old girl from England who has lived in Australia for 6 years. She is a bartender and works full time hours. When not working she likes to socialize with friends, play guitar, listen to music and head down to the beach for a good time! We all get along really well and enjoy spending time with each other as well.

** We have had many many applicants with pets, and it destroys us every time we have to say no. Unfortunately our landlord isn't keen on any more pets, she's only just letting us have Dex here so we am deeply sorry for all flatmates with adorable furry besties :-(

We have a great vibe here and we're really looking for someone who could also bring a great energy to the house. We love a clean and tidy home (especially with Dex), and it's important to us that we keep the chilled atmosphere, coupled with someone who likes to pitch in.

Good luck with the house hunting!!

House specs:
200m to the Henley Square
Small open plan living dining kitchen
Undercover parking off rear laneway
Legendary dog Dexter
6m x 5m sized room
No built ins
Digital antenna access

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.