Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hoppers Crossing, Melbourne.

Johnson Avenue, Hoppers Crossing, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

Hi there! I am Shruti a working Indian professional working in Docklands and have a house available on a sharing basis. You will have a private room. Its a fully furnished and a very spacious house however all you need to get is your own bed. This house is located very close to Pacific Werribee Shopping Plaza with easy access to Tarneit/Hoppers crossing station from the nearest bus stop. This house has also got a study room which can be used. I prefer a friendly female housemate who is adjusting and neat & tidy. Indian females are highly preferred however I am open to other nationalities as well.

General Features- Other features-

Room type-Private room Very close to the pacific werribee shopping

Built in Wardrobe plaza & transport

Bond- $680

Weekly rent- $170 plus bills and other expenses

(Unlimited Wi-fi available however will be additional and shared)

House will be shared by two girls only in total. I live alone as of now and looking for one female housemate to share.Bond money plus 1 week rent has to be paid in advance while you move in to the house. You need to give 2 weeks notice before you leave the house and the bond money will be returned.(provided no damage caused).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.