Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Bedford Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

// 1st SEPTEMBER-30 SEPTEMBER x 1 month x $900 negotiable //

GREAT MEANWHILE YOU LOOK FOR A LONG-TERM STAY. GREAT FOR YOUR HOLIDAYS!

NO COUPLES PLEASE, we are 2 more couples at home

This is a really cozy room. I try to keep it simple and organize. It is very big! I'll leave space in the wardrobe with hangers for your convenience. I will also provide the linen, towels and a Melbourne guide you can use meanwhile you are here. As Melbourne is well known for its temperature changes, the room has AC and a heater. I also have an electric blanket if you are really cold :-) I just want you to be comfortable. Let me know if you may need anything else in advance!

The house is shared with a really cool and chill out couple (Australian and American) and 1 Australian guy, so if you are willing to improve your English, this is the place. My bathroom is shared with one of them. There is access to the kitchen and my fridge. I only ask you to be always respectful to my housemate's timetables/schedules in order to use the common areas. There's a backyard where we usually hang out, nice for a beer after a long day.

I won't be here during your stay as I will be traveling. I will make sure that you find everything you need and you can always contact me if you have any question. I'll be more than happy to left you written Melbourne route of things to do, and indications from the airport. A friend of mine, if not my flatmates will receive you and will give you the keys.

Our neighbor's cat sometimes gets into the house. He's one more. He likes to be cuddled, and when he gets bored he leaves. Let me know if you are allergic, I'll make sure I let the flatmates know!

I just expect you leave things as you find them. Especially in the common areas. Please, clean after yourself and remember that it's a shared house. You have your private room in the second floor. Please, no more than 2 people are allowed. No pets. There's a one week fee that will be automatically reimbursed if you leave everything as you found it. Things happen and I understand that regular use of things make some to get deteriorated. So if you break something or have any problem, please, let me know to sort things out. I am pretty flexible and as long as we have a fluid communication there should not be any problem! :-)

This is the best location you could have in Melbourne. " tram stops literally by the door, 5 minutes walking to Melbourne University, Victoria Market, may parks... 10 minutes by tram to Flinders and 7 to CBD. There's a 24 hour 7/11 on the corner, always convenient. McDonalds 5 minutes walking... My favorite suburbs: Carlton and Fitzroy are super close by! You need to come here to see it!Shared house

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.