Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Oyster Bay, Sydney.

Caravan Head Road, Oyster Bay, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

- Renovated house!
- New bathrooms!
- New kitchen!
- New dining room!
- New wooden floor boards!
- New appliances!
- New furniture!
- BBQ and outdoor dining area
- Leafy backyard
- water access (Georges River)
- great place if you like to go for runs/walks etc

- Bus stop at top of drive way.
- Close to Janalli and Como train station.
- 15mins drive to Cronulla beach.
- Quiet, safe, leafy, water views!

Room available (can fit a queen size bed): $195- p/w.
+ $25- a week for bills (Internet/electricity).
Has built-in wardrobe (3x doors) and big windows!

Shared kitchen/lounge room.
House has 2 bathrooms (3 toilets).
No pets, sorry.

I'm Nate and I'm 33 and work full-time (currently a car dealer, previously Cabin Crew for Qantas Group and have worked in fashion retail the majority of my working life).

Jasmine is 26 and also works full time in Sales for Corporate Furniture.

We are VERY clean people. So if you're messy, this probably isn't the place for you.

Looking for another professional person to share with. Must be working.

Please only GENUINE inquiries.
2 weeks rent in advance and bond.
It is a 4 bedroom split level house. No pets

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.