Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

Coventry Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$265
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Students accepted

Hi guys

* NO COUPLES THANKS, Preferred female.
* BILLS ALL INCLUDED! (Internet,water, electricity, gas..etc)
* The room has NO window. The room is only enough for a queen bed, bedside table and wardrobe. If you want a big/ spacious room, please pay more and look for a bigger room

Location: The apartment is well situated near St Kilda road with short 15 min walking distance to either CBD or South Melbourne Market. There is multiple tram line and the tram stop is only2 min away! If you are a city worker, I usually walk to CBD and catch the free tram then (hey you can save couple hundred dollars over the time). Down stairs in the apartment has a 2 cafes (one of them is Degani) and 2 small super market around the corner. 2 min walk has a Malay restaurant and approx. 5 min walk away from the famous Don Don!!

About the apartment: The apartment is near new and was completed Dec 2013. The apartment has 2 bedrooms with bathroom in between. I will be using the master room and the spare room is fully furnished with queen bed+ mattress, bed side table + (with brand new K-mart lamp)and a super large wardrobe! Most of the appliance in the house is brand new from last Aug (ps I’ve got a smart tv and an awesome fridge that comes with auto dispense ice and ice water!)

About myself: I’m 23 years girl original from Taiwan. I have spent 12 years growing up in Brisbane and moved down to Melbourne 2 years ago. I work full time in the financial industry. I like to keep my house clean (I do a big mop down on the weekend) and during the week you can see me walking around with the handstick vacuum! I’m usually home after work but on weekends I tend to go out visit friends.

About you: I hope you are age between 23-30 with similar background (Asian would be advantage), work full time or a full time student, who show respect and shows responsibility. I expect you to pay rent on time and after cooking/bathroom be mature enough to clean up your own mess :)
Swimming Pool
Gym
Outdoor Area
Meeting room

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.