Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

Southbank Blvd, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hi There,
My Name is Maxwell (I am a rabbit), My girlfriend (also a rabbit) and I share an apartment with a very talented 40 Year Old, Professional Artistic Human. (Design and Directing/Production) but his job hours are meaning that we are missing out on treats.
So we are putting up the spare room for rent.
It is $275 worth of carrots a week and the internet is included.
We are free range house bunnies so we have the run of the living rooms, but stay out of the bedrooms.
Our Human is toilet trained and cleans up after himself, just like us (ok.... maybe we mostly clean up, but we can't use a vacuum). There is a huge front balcony with a BBQ, a Pool and a Gym which you will have access to. As well as your own private balcony.
The human even has a parking permit which is available.
Bills (whatever they are but they can be tasty if left on the floor) are split 2 ways.
Come and meet us and give us treats!
Oh and you should probably meet the Human too.
The room is currently furnished with plenty of light.
We would prefer someone who loves animals, especially Bunnies as we will be seeing a lot of each other.
As Bunnies we cannot use a phone very well, so please write us a message and tell us a bit about yourself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.