Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

James Street, Plympton, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$163
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This is a 2 bedroom house in Plympton, 2.5 if you include the office with a sofa bed.
But this isn't just a house, this is a home, somewhere to chillax, unwind and live safe and stress free.
These are some of the things I value.

I have been renting this house a little over 6 years, it has character and a warm and comfortable vibe. Across the road is a sporting oval making for a better than average view.
6km to the city, 6km to Glenelg, great location for a great price. Oh did I mention the larger than usual backyard?

Rent includes internet (half of 200gb), a gardener and Netflix costs.
Bills are split evenly as they come in but I'm a conscious user of power and water so they are usually pretty low.

A little about me: I am a 30 year old professional guy, working in the city, dedicating my time to helping others. I am pretty focused on my work so I love to unwind at home. I do my partying outside of the home but enjoy get togethers for a bbq and beers on occasion. I like good music, good friends and am generally pretty chilled. Happy to make a new friend and have a chat around the table or on my variety of amazing couches. Sorry this is not a party house.
I have a 2yo female blue heeler who is 90% an outside dog, she is very friendly and loves to play.

About you: If you are respectful, responsible, reliable and generally all round nice person, then I would be more than happy to hear from you. Email only at this stage please. Room is unfurnished but apart from that I have everything else you need. Looking for someone around my age and am not fussed on gender

If you have any other questions, please feel free to ask.
Cheers
Reece


Contact Reece
Online Yesterday
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 6A Gray St - West side3 min walk
Stop 6A Gray St - East side3 min walk
Stop 7 Gray St - West side4 min walk
Stop 7 Gray St - East side5 min walk
Stop 6 Daly Av - East side6 min walk
Stop 6 Daly Av - West side7 min walk
Stop 7 Anzac Hwy - North West side7 min walk
Stop 8 Anzac Hwy - North West side7 min walk
Stop 8 Anzac Hwy - South East side8 min walk
Stop 7 Anzac Hwy - South East side8 min walk
Stop 8 Beckman St - West side9 min walk
Stop 9B Marion Rd - East side10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Froth and Fodder Cafe4 min walk
Nando's - Kurralta Park7 min walk
Cibo Espresso7 min walk
Wokinabox - Kurralta Park8 min walk
Michels Patisserie Kurralta Park8 min walk
Bakers Delight Kurralta Park8 min walk
L&H Kurralta Park9 min walk
Charminar10 min walk
Viva Pizzeria11 min walk
Fat Chicken Plympton11 min walk
Galway Snack Bar Cafe11 min walk
Pitstop Handwash Cafe13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGT FRESH KURRALTA PARK5 min walk
Coles Supermarkets8 min walk
Double M STORES14 min walk
OTR Plympton17 min walk
Namaste Indian Grocery Store19 min walk
GO 919 min walk
FoodWorks Black Forest24 min walk
Black Forest IGA24 min walk
Glandore Supermarkets25 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Emerson Railway Station29 min walk