Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bundall, Gold Coast.

Campbell , Bundall, Gold Coast

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Hey All,

I have a spare furnished (or not) room in my 2 bedroom 2 bathroom townhouse.
The complex is located on the canal and also has a pretty decent lap pool, sauna, tennis court & bbq facilities.

I work on the road mon-fri 10 hour days staying 1 definitely sometimes 2 nights in Brisbane for work.

Otherwise you will find me at the gym, beach, searching for waterfalls, reading and currently expanding my cooking skill set.

I am looking for someone who is of similar lifestyle with a current steady job that is tidy and chilled and within my age barrier (27) of a few years either end.

In return I can offer you a home with your own bedroom & bathroom, open hanging wardrobe and a front balcony that both rooms are connected too.
Also garage space with storage of needed.

I have a leafy back courtyard that has a back entrance to the pool area ;)

Must also enjoy music & incense Pool, sauna, tennis court on the canal Can come furnished or not Own garage at dispose

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.