Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hi. I'm a radiographer working in melbourne looking for a clean, chilled and friendly housemate to rent my spare bedroom out (fully furnished).

A bit about myself: I am either at work or out a lot. I am very chilled, clean and cheerful. I mostly keep to myself but don't mind having a chat and watching TV together on the rare occasion I have days off or am free. I can be very accommodating and understanding.

The apartment is 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom so you get your own bathroom. The apartment complex has heaps of cool facilities like gym, swimming pool and bbq garden area. It's right next to Southern Cross station so is very convenient for public transport. The apartment is facing etihad stadium so there's is plenty of light during the day.

Bills are not included so it will be split evenly.
Please feel free to contact me.
No couples please

Note: Will update more current photos soon

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.