Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Birrell Street, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$450
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

2 ROOMS FOR THE PRICE OF 1
Couples welcome ONLY $450
Sunny bedroom and your own private living room or study room. Ideal for couples, friends or students.

Minutes to Tamarama and Bronte beach
Minutes to Bondi Road shops and Restaurants
Bus stop right outside
Short walk to Bondi Beach and Bondi Junction

Room includes Queen sized bed, draws, open wardrobe, bedside light and table

Shared kitchen, bathroom and laundry.

You also get use of your own private sitting room with sofa, TV and fan ideal for relaxing or studying

I start work very early so please No Party Animals

Please message me through flatmates.com and I will get back to you

Room is available on the 9th Dec

Ricky on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Ricky
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Birrell St opp Watson StClose by
Birrell St near Ocean StClose by
Birrell St near Watson StClose by
Birrell St opp Bennett StClose by
Birrell St near Bennett St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Favoloso Cafe Deli Store3 min walk
Broth Bar and Larder3 min walk
Chicken and Grill6 min walk
Nguyen Bakery6 min walk
3 Steps Cafe6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Kemenys Food & Liquor Store6 min walk
Fruitologist Bondi6 min walk
Krinsky's6 min walk
Ere Perez Natural Cosmetics9 min walk
The Health Emporium10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bondi Junction Station24 min walk