Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Bondi, Sydney.

Frederick Street , North Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
All female flat

Lovely, light-filled, furnished (or unfurnished, if preferred) room to rent in North Bondi.

Sadly, I'm leaving my lovely room and AMAZING housemates (one Aussie & one Kiwi..both super-chilled) as I am moving to Melbourne for work (seriously they are fantastic, so its a hard move). I love this apartment and know you will too. It's filled with light, has a spacious shared living area & large balcony. Only 7mins walk to the beach & 2 mins from Bondi Wholefoods (if you like it), the 389 bus stop is 1 min walk away, it takes approx 10 mins to get to Bondi Junction!

The room is furnished with polished floors & a BIR. You would be sharing the bathroom (incl. bath, shower & laundry) with one other. We all work during the week, so like to chill & (watch bad tv with a glass of vino) or cook together..the usual stuff! Weekends are spent socialising, going to the markets/beach etc.

We also have a bunny called Zombie, who is so great to come home to after a long day! There's street parking (no time limit or permit required), Wifi and Foxtel are included in the rent. Electricity is excluded and paid every 3 months.

The room is available anytime from now until end of July, as that's when I'll be leaving!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.