Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Williams Parade, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Looking for a quiet, professional person to join me in my excellent apartment in a secure complex.

Very close to the light rail and buses on New Canterbury Road. Close to Dulwich Hill shops and cafes. Large parks nearby with swimming pool in complex and landscaped gardens.

I'm currently the only person in this two bedder with my brilliant three year old daughter staying with me on Thursday and Friday nights. We try to get out as much as we can on Friday and Saturday mornings.

Bedroom has built-in and a large balcony off the lounge. Large bathroom and separate laundry.

Room is not furnished and images used are not current but apartment will be in similar condition.

Essentially it's an awesome place to live.

About me: I'm 30, full time work and part time study, into yoga and love learning languages. I'm very easy going and love trying new things.

Send me a message if you are interested and we can chat. There is definitely room for negotiation for the right person.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.