Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maylands, Perth.

Wall Street, Maylands, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Great Lifestyle Location, Good Value, Clean & Quiet, Private...

Looking to save money, but don't want to sacrifice convenience, privacy, and lifestyle?

Share a bright, clean, modern apartment ­in a great neighbourhood ­with a quiet, friendly, respectful and professional guy in his mid 30's.

THE ROOM
The room is furnished with a queen ­size bed, small desk/table, chair, lamp, wardrobe and shelving unit.

The room would be great for a single working person, international student or a working holiday visitor. I'd be happy to help you with getting to know the area and the city...

THE APARTMENT
- Two Bedrooms
- One Bathroom, with Bath, Shower and Laundry
- Separate Toilet
- Kitchen (with Dishwasher, Microwave, Oven, Cooktop, a large Fridge, etc)
- Washing Machine
- Air Conditioning
- Wifi

ABOUT ME
I'm warm, friendly and respectful of privacy. I keep things clean and neat. I live a busy life, and like a quiet home to relax in. I'm a native English speaker, so if you're learning English, you can get some practice when I'm around :-)

THE LOCATION
The apartment is just above the beautiful Swan River, and the area is full of lovely lakes, parks and birdlife, as well as walking, running, and cycling paths.

The location offers easy cycling access to the City, East Perth TAFE, UWA, etc. ­with breathtaking views along the way.

Local amenities include:
Café and local shop - 200m
42 Bus Stop - 200m
41 Bus Stop - 500m
Coles and IGA - 2.2kms
Maylands Cafe Strip - 2.4kms
Maylands Train Station - 2.6kms
Perth City Centre - 6kms

There are also great gyms and sporting facilities very nearby.

WHAT'S INCLUDED
The rent covers your room, WiFi and water usage.

Your share of the electricity is excluded. That should only be $8 - $10 per week.

The quoted rent is for ONE PERSON. I might consider a couple, but the rate would be higher.

WHO I'M LOOKING FOR
I'm looking for a reliable, friendly and considerate person to share my apartment with.

If that's you, then contact me today!

CALL ME!
This room usually rents pretty quickly, so call me as soon as you can... If I don't answer, just leave me a message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.