Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Helensburgh, Wollongong.

Sawan Lane, Helensburgh, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Eclectic room in an old style miners cottage is available, you will need a bed and a wardrobe, ( there is a salvo's down the road and they stock them both and they are very economical).
.
Wake up in the morning to the chirp of the free range guinea pigs wandering around the savanah like backyard. Get nuzzled by a bunny wanting to know if you have any carrots on you and whether or not your going to share them. Yes, all this could be yours . ( what im trying to say is that pets are ok, ) I have a cavoodle , a few guinea pigs and a couple of rabbits. We are 20min from Wollongong and 50 min from sydney and most importantly 5 min from the Beach and not just some beach but a dog beach.

Quiet area and looking to fill the spare bedroom of a 3 bedroom house. Parking is available off site and all bills are included including WiFi for those studenty type people looking for an abodeAnimals OK

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Shell Service Station Lilyvale StClose by
Stuart And Lillyvale Lilyvale St6 min walk
Lilyvale St After Stuart St6 min walk
Charles Harper Park, Parkes St6 min walk
Helensburgh Library And Community Centre Walker St8 min walk
Helensburgh Hotel And9 min walk
Walker St Opp Otford St9 min walk
Cowper And Walker St10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Tradies Helensburgh6 min walk
Golden Dragon Chinese Restaurant Helensburgh7 min walk
Helensburgh Charcoal Chickens7 min walk
Helensburgh Hot Bread Shop7 min walk
Phu Thai8 min walk
Poppa's Pies8 min walk
Kam Tim Restaurant8 min walk
Red Nectar8 min walk
Cafe Diem8 min walk
Helensburgh Takeaway8 min walk
Parrino's Italian Pizza Restaurant9 min walk
Raya Thai Indonesian Restaurant9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets8 min walk
Coles Helensburgh8 min walk
Grima Brothers Fresh Market9 min walk