Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Melbourne.

Veronica Street, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$167
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

We have a room going in a 3 bedroom conjoined house in Northcote.

As you can see in the picture the room is quite large, with plenty of room for a double bed, clothes racks and/or wardrobes. It looks out onto the front yard and street and gets loads of afternoon sun and thus, is quite hot in summer.

The house has a nice big kitchen, lounge and yard, 2 toilets, shower (with good water pressure), close to multiple public transport options and a nice big park is located up the road. A gas heater in the lounge works magnificently as does the washing machine in the laundry.

There's remnants of a veggie garden and compost in the back yard plus a shed. The veggie garden could easily be resurrected.

Also a very important feature is fairy lights. Ringing the backyard.

Looking for someone early 30's and up.

You'd be living with a late thirties, easy going, well-adjusted guy who is working and a mid thirties gal who is also well-adjusted and working. We are pretty tidy so best fit would be if you are too.

Definitely not a party house. Wine and cheese is good though :)

Ps we have a cat so no more pets :)

Available from the 17th June

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.