Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Sydney.

Paul Street, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

All female flat
40yrs+ welcome

Looking for a professional female flatmate who is clean and tidy but is also down to earth to share a 2 bedroom apartment in Bondi Junction.

The Apartment is a very short walk from Westfield Bondi Junction and Train Station.

The room has high ceilings and gets a lot of sun. You don't have a lot of traffic noise as its on a quiet street. The room also has a nice sized built in wardrobe. Roller Blinds have also been installed in the room.

The kitchen has everything you should need. You can have a separate fridge if you wish but the freezer is shared.

No smokers, couples, or travellers please.

You must be able to commit for at least 6 months.

Bond is 4 weeks rent and Rent is paid two weeks in advance.

Bills are separate - Foxtel/Internet is 70 each a month - Gas and Electricity is paid every quarter and split.

This isn't a party house its a home therefore im looking for someone who is respectful to noise if coming home late.

About me I work full time in the insurance industry. I go to the gym most days and love to hang out with friends on the weekend. Im not much of a party animal I prefer to go out for dinner and a couple of drinks.

During Summer is spend a lot of time at the beach but during winter i am more of a home body.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.