Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Gravatt, Brisbane.

Gosford Street, Mount Gravatt, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

24 and 28 year old females in a relatively new townhouse, looking for 1 housemate who is clean, tidy and not looking for a party house. The room is a decent size and shares a bathroom. I have fully furnished the place besides the bedrooms (you would need bedroom furniture and a fridge would be helpful as ours isn't very big). The bedroom looks over the bush and comes with a garage spot for $180 a week including internet, other bills not included but aren't expensive.

There is a beautiful deck and backyard overlooking the bush. I'm happy to hang out, have a chat and a drink with my housemates but want people that also respect privacy, are quiet and won't be having lots of people over all the time. This is a young professionals house.
Backyard and deck
Separate toilet and bathroom with toilet
Fully furnished besides bedrooms
No pets
Bond of $650 and first 2 weeks rent

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.