Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Glendale Crescent, Browns Plains, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I'm a 24yr old male. Work full time doing shift work and go away with work once a week.
Also have a 23yr old female who's not long moved in. She works full time.
It's a nice quite and clean house.
I have a outside dog who is friendly and loves everyone.
Prefer under 30s
Close to shops and public transport


Contact Dean
Online Today
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

MacQuarie Way at Lockyer Place6 min walk
MacQuarie Way at Buckley Drive7 min walk
Browns Plains Rd at Forestglen Park11 min walk
Browns Plains Rd at Oakdale Park11 min walk
Trinity Way at Westcott St11 min walk
Browns Plains Rd near Waller Rd11 min walk
Waller Rd near Browns Plains Rd12 min walk
Browns Plains Rd at Webber Drive13 min walk
Browns Plains Rd at Ranchwood Avenue16 min walk
Browns Plains Rd at Wembley Road16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

KMART9 min walk
Indya Foods16 min walk
Salt N Spice Groceries Store20 min walk
Woolworths Browns Plains23 min walk
ALDI Browns Plains25 min walk
Woolworths Browns Plains Westpoint26 min walk
Coles Supermarkets26 min walk
Santa Rosa Asian Groceries27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Fishermans Daughter12 min walk
Little Chef Rosie's Cafe12 min walk
All About Cakes12 min walk
Coffee club18 min walk
Poppys Cafe & Take Away18 min walk
Oasis Seafood18 min walk
7-Eleven Browns Plain19 min walk
The Coffee Club Browns Plains Village19 min walk
Turbans and Cowboys19 min walk
Wok Me Browns Plains19 min walk
Sushi Go Round19 min walk
Sunshine Kebabs Browns Plains19 min walk
+ Show more