Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Longden Street, Coopers Plains, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$121
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi there! We are looking for a room mate in coopers plains. We are 3 friendly house mates (3 girls 21-24years old). We are fairly quiet people however don't mind the rare get together at ours.
One of us is rarely home as they do a course during the week at the Sunshine Coast, and one of us is a shift worker so we are never all home at the same time so 4 of us will not feel too crowded!

We are looking for a house mate of any gender around our age group roughly that is easy to get a long with. This place is only a 5 minute walk to the coopers plains train station and only minutes from the Nathan Uni campus, garden city and only a 15 minute drive from the city.

Your room Is unfurnished and It has a built in robe with plenty of hanging space. The room is not massive however is big enough to fit a double bed.

We have a pet dog (maltese x miniature poodle) already and the owners have only approved one dog on the lease so sorry but no further pets are allowed :(

The parking is on the street for your car however it is a quiet street so not a massive issue.

We have unlimited cable internet so it would be $15 a month We ask that you are a week ahead in rent so we've added that to the bond.
All bills will be split equally.
Please no smokers.
Let us know if you're keen! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.