Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mataram, Woongarrah, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Two weeks security deposit and two weeks rent in advance. One week free accommodation for a three-month contract OR Two weeks free for a six-month stay.

Double bed with built In double wardrobe with drawers ,Foxtel wifi ,lake and park views.
Suits day shifters only .Safe and secure .Room door lock ūüĒź
Public transport (Buses) 2 minutes walk .

No Centrelink recipients or pets,Singles only.

included in weekly rent ,WIFI NBN 500GB ,gardener,ceiling fan,All rooms have locks on bedroom doors,foxtel box with basic package (need own telly or can hire from me)all expenses included . The house is warm and sociable in the kitchen,dining area but plenty of space for those who like to keep mostly to themselves .
The double story modern brick house is huge with a lake and green peaceful park nature reserve outlook in Woongarrah (Woongarrah Waters Estate) .Short drive to the local surf beaches,Soldiers,Budgewoi,Shelly Beach,Avoca,Terrigal,Catherine Hill bay,Caves beach for surfers and sunbathers.
The board package is inclusive of WiFi internet 500GB . All rooms come with a basic Foxtel package included but you're able to customise or upgrade at your own cost.IQ3 in main living room on large screen TV.

The house is a walk if you'd like to several gyms and LakeHaven Shopping Centre ,Warnervale Superclinic /Warnervale township which is in development.
Surrounding the house are bike and tree nature walks over lakes and bridges and Warnervale Rugby Oval the Warnervale Wildcats home ground. Distance: 74.1 km to CBD; 3.2 km to Warnervale Station [Transport]8 minute drive or Wyong station 20 mins drive another option with buses to both stations outside the house.

Double garage with street parking. Woongarrah is a very safe neighbourhood .Storage available $10 a week.
There are 3 medium sized rooms and one main with ensuite carpeted upstairs .Two with a lake views.On a warm night you can hear frogs croaking which I find personally relaxing.All have built in wardrobes ,with a bathroom between them.

All rooms have a stay over extra approved person for $25 a night policy.
Kitchen is equipped with dishwasher, gas stove, shared fridges/freezer ,microwave,you'll have your own room designated pantry or cupboard space.Responsible for own shopping and cooking.
The home has a split system air conditioning downstairs ,Fans in each room and gas heating downstairs.
The laundry has washing machine and dryer.
I own the home work and study in Community Services,have a 4 yr old who attends preschool and live in the converted sunroom .
I'm friendly ,respectful of your privacy have a sense of humour am very responsible and trustworthy. Occasionally while cooking I'll have a onesie or a glass of wine.Im accepting of all ages,races,are respectable to others ,with a clean and tidy standard of living.
You will be law abiding and positive,easygoing ,with no criminal history,employed and not in receipt of any Centrelink .No night shifters .
Two weeks security deposit and one or two weeks rent in advance.
I will have left something out so please do not hesitate to ask me anything at all about the house or costs.


Contact Dom
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Woongarrah Public School, Mataram RdClose by
Mataram Rd - Opp.No.111Close by
Waterside Dr opp Capri Cl~ 4 min walk
Waterside Dr - No.42~ 4 min walk
Mataram Rd - Opp.No.124~ 4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Arizona Lunch Bar~ 16 min walk
Ella Bella Cakes~ 23 min walk
Cakes On Parade~ 24 min walk
7-Eleven Kanwal~ 25 min walk
Tom & Pam's Takeaway Kanwal~ 26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Kanwal~ 26 min walk
Kanwal Self Serve~ 26 min walk
Fill & Carry Fruit Market~ 27 min walk