Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Margate, Brisbane.

Margate Parade, Margate, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
Looking for a like minded person to share my house located across from Margate beach . Awesome ocean breezes and air conditioning cool this three bedroom abode . It's older but very charming , has two living areas, two bathrooms Happy to share meals and cooking ,though you may want to do your own thing. I practice Paleo clean eating most of the time,very rarely drink and get up early most mornings to excercise . Your bedroom and bathroom are private and down stairs. Prefer single professional . I run my own business so keep long hours at work. No pets . Electricity, Internet ,Stan, Netflix, water are included. Please email if you need any more information.Water front living with beautiful views Chemical free home Netflix OptusTV Stan Brilliant views Unlimited wifi Built in wardrobe and draws Polished floors Furnished option available Portable airconditioner Large king size room Unlimited internet Reference available from previous flat mate
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.