Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Highett, Melbourne.

Dart Street, Highett, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

Hi I am a 34 year old easy going female looking to rent my spare room in Highett.

My swedish flat mate of 3 years has returned back to Sweden and her room is available from 3rd October.

I live in a small 2 bedroom fully furnished house except the room for rent will not be furnished, however I do have bedside tables and a tallboy if needed, just no bed.

I live in a quiet dead-end street in Highett with a 2min walk to Highett station, shops and cafes. The bus stop is also just around the corner and the beach is a 4min drive.

I have a cockerspaniel dog who is very friendly and wont annoy you!

I work full time monday-friday and most evenings i am either at gym or out for dinner with friends. I am very social but also like my quiet time and early nights or a night in with a few wines:) I am very clean and tidy but also relaxed!

I am looking for someone who is also similar:)

If you would like to come and have a look and meet myself and Harry (my dog:) please let me know!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.