Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Campsie, Sydney.

Bexley Road, Campsie, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
PROFESSIONAL YOUNG WOMAN LOOKING TO SPLIT THE RENT WITH A NEW ROOMIE! Excellent price for sharing a household with just ONE other person!! 😁 HI, PLEASE READ MY WHOLE AD THOUROULY BEFORE YOU CONTACT ME, YOU SHOULD GET ALL YOUR ANSWERS. TA. ***IF THIS AD IS UP = YES ROOM IS STILL AVAILABLE. AD WILL BE TAKEN DOWN WHEN ROOM IS TAKEN.*** INSPECTIONS: Monday to Friday days or evenings only. *NO POT SMOKERS OR DRUG USERS WHATSOEVER. Not into split personalities and temper rages thnx. -------------------------------------------------- I am a professional young woman living by myself, so it will be just you sharing with me not eight other people cramped in! ;) I am very friendly, polite and respectful of others provided you are too. Unit has a Brand new Air Conditioning system for summer. Room includes: •Double bed •Study table and chair Extremely quiet place where you won't be bothered and you will have your own peace and quiet as i am a very quiet person, the price reflects this. I chill out by myself but can be social with a beer on the balcony occasionally. After somebody that goes out at least one or two evenings a week and has some social life and isn't home 24/7. Furnished unit. Includes use of Internal laundry, New Washing machine, Fridge, Microwave and Oven. I am only a 3 minute walk across the road to the bus stop which has reliable lines to the City, Syd Uni, Airport, Burwood and surrounding areas. I am an 8 minute walk to Campsie train station and the Library and a 5 minute walk to Woolworths, cafes, restaurants, entertainment and the Gym. I am looking for a quiet switched on roomate who has alot of common sence and curtousey. Only after a very clean person with good hygiene who keeps their room and belongings very clean at all times; and who is very reliable for paying on time rent and has stable income. *Street parking, no carspot *No internet included *Minimum stay STRICTLY 6 MONTHS Hope to meet someone nice i can split the rent with. Cheers :)
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.