Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Queens Park, Perth.

Hartfield Street, Queens Park, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

I have a room available if anyone is interested preferably FIFO but others are welcome too. I work full-time and I have a young 9month old puppy. If you would like to know more just ask and if you are interested give me a call after 4pm or text me during the day, you can contact me any-time during the weekend.

Weekly Rent: $120 per week (to be paid weekly)
Bond: $500 (4 weeks )+ $240 (2 weeks Rent)

The house is 3x1
-Rent will include bills (internet/water/gas & electricity)
-Parking spot (1 car port available)
-House is in very good condition see pictures
-5min drive from Carousel
-5kms from Vic Park
-Roughly about 12mins from Curtin Uni
-Very central almost 15-20mins drive to most places
-11kms from the city
-Train station is close by Queens Park/ Cannington
-Room is about 3.7m x 2.5m

Room
-It’s not fully furnished
-Wardrobe available
-bedside table available
-Single mattress available
-Bed Frame yet to be sourced
-Or your can bring your own furniture

Looking for someone who is;
-Clean
-Will pay rent on time
-Follow simple rules
-Happy to live with a dog

Give me a call for more details.

If you are interested:

-Will require 4weeks bond + 2 weeks rent
-Rent to be paid weekly
-References Checks
-Criminal Check
-100 point ID check
-Proof of work check

Thanks

Kaz

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.