Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ipswich.

Ripley Road, Ipswich, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

IPSWICH, QLD FLINDERS VIEW

ABOUT ME:- I am a easy going full time working 21year old Female with a friendly outdoor German Shepherd who'd you be lucky enough to fall in love with. I am rarely home, looking for Full Time Workers (Professionals), genders irrelevant.

OTHER HOUSEMATE:- Currently, the other house mate is a 21 year old, clean, hilarious male, who studies and works fulltime who you'd share the bathroom with

YOUR ROOM:- Medium sized room with a queen size bed, mattress protector, ceiling fan, draws, bedside table, desk, built in wardrobe with hanging space all with a ample amount to still muck around in. You'll just need to bring your own personal belongings including bedlinnen and bathroom linen :)

THE HOUSE:- Large 80s style house with amazing Parquetry Flooring and High Ceilings, neat and tidy, fitted out with all necessary furniture and kitchen utilities. I'm a very clean person, keeping all the common areas in tip top condition inc. gardens and the lawn, so all you have to clean yourself is your bedroom and a rotating roster of your bathroom.

Bills inclusive; electricity, water.

THE LOCATION:- Bus stop isn't far! Closest train station would have to be Booval. Corner shop just meters away with good roast chickens, and the occasional greasy burger (good hangover feed pretty much at your doorstep). Straight onto the Cunningham Highway Close to the Ipswich Hospital, Ipswich USQ and Amberley RAAF Base. 10 minute drive into Ipswich City, or 10 minutes into Springfield.

Currently only street parking available (ample amount)

Sorry, no other pets allowed! No shoes inside. Strictly no smokers.

Any other questions, please contact me :)

2 person share main bathroom
Shared Laundry, Kitchen and Living
Ceiling fan in room
Large, breezy window
Built in, sliding mirrow wardrobe

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Edwards St near Rockman DrClose by
Ripley Rd at Edwards StreetClose by
Raceview St at Westminister Crescent5 min walk
Ripley Rd at Hibiscus Street5 min walk
Edwards St near Thornton St6 min walk
Raceview St at Westminster Crescent6 min walk
Ripley Dr at Kingston Drive7 min walk
Ripley Rd at Kingston Drive9 min walk
Reif St at Plover Street10 min walk
Raceview St at Rockman Drive11 min walk
Reif St at Wallace Street11 min walk
Reif St at Fairview Park11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Flinders View Takeaway5 min walk
Raceview Tavern14 min walk
Mrs K's Place18 min walk
Pizza Hut Yamanto20 min walk
Fancy Fish Flinders View20 min walk
7-Eleven Flinders View21 min walk
Deng's Diner22 min walk
Fish Depot - Raceview22 min walk
Subway22 min walk
Eagle Boys Pizza22 min walk
7-Eleven Raceview23 min walk
Raceview Fish & Chips & Takeaway23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

SUPA IGA Winston Glades18 min walk
Drakes Supa IGA Winston Glades18 min walk
FOODSTORE RACEVIEW23 min walk