Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burwood, Melbourne.

Hughes Street, Burwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$80
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The house is a 5 bedroom share house which is a 10 min walk from Burwood highway and a 15 mins walk to Deakin. Walking distance to public transport. Rents differ from room to room. Bills are shared. Since its an old house maintenance cost is low. The cleaning has to be done by the tenants. Gardening has to be organized by the tenants or done by them. There are common kitchen appliances that can be used or feel free to bring your own. Very friendly housemates. Up for a chat but mostly prefer their privacy.

Very convenient for Deakin students. Its just a tram stop away. Stores are close by. Central Heating
2 Toilets, Study table, Washing machine only, no dryer, great backyard and Car park is available.
The room available right now is semi-furnished. Only a study table and bedframe is available. Rent is negotiable.

Message me here, I won't be able to receive messages or calls to my mobile.

Bond would not be negotiable. Please do not ask. Read the description and details properly before you contact me.

There are two rooms freeing up on the 21st of August. This room is furnished with a Bed, study table and Built-in closet.

Room A: Single room- Closet- Study table =80
Room D: Single room- Study table- Bedframe= 85
Room E: Large room- Bed- Study Table- Built In closet= 130

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.