Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Footscray, Melbourne.

Ballarat Road, Footscray, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$235
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Bedroom and study/spare room for rent.
I'm looking for a gay friendly person who is looking for a long term place to share. Close to central Footscray, Victoria University, directly across from Footscray Park and easy access bike/walking tracks to the CBD. on offer is 2 unfurnished Rooms, 1unfurnished bedroom and a study / hobby room in a 2 story town house, shared bathroom upstairs living dinning downstairs. 2 separate toilets one upstairs and one down stairs
Kitchen with dish washer, gas and induction cook-tops plenty of storage. I love to cook so plenty of other kitchen gadgets. Separate laundry equipped with energy efficient washer and dryer. Large backyard
Fully furnished Living and dining with big TV, Foxtel, Netflix. Air con and heating to living and bedroom

I'm an easy going person who is looking to continue my run of sharing my house with respectful, reliable house mates, My days of clubbing and big parties are well behind me, however still enjoy people over for a BBQ, spit or movie night
You will also be sharing with Wussti, my 12 year old Dachshund cross, a very well behaved little fella who loves a good game of fetch and a nap.

$235per week + 50% of bills (Electricity, Gas, Foxtel, Internet, Constance Insurance)
Bus stop at door step, close to train station
Close to parks, river, walking and bike tracks
Footscray restaurants, markets

Couples considered, however if sharing with a couple the rent and all bills would be split 3 ways

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.