Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Kent Road, North Ryde, Sydney

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

6 Flatmates

6 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for room 1

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Room 2 details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for room 2

Weekly rent$450
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

2 year old 2 story house located in the heart of North Ryde, just minutes walk to Macquarie Uni, Shopping Centre, train station and The Ranch Hotel. Bus stop only 100m away with busses that go to the city regularly.

Non main road with on street parking available out the front (permit) and unrestricted parking on adjacent streets.. Large open plan kitchen and dining space which looks out onto a private level yard and large outdoor entertaining area. The oversized gas kitchen has stone bench tops and plenty of storage space. Laundry has its own built in robe and access to yard.

Ducted air-conditioning and built in robes throughout. 4 spacious living areas each with TV ports and spread throughout the two levels of the house. The main bathroom comes complete with double sized shower and spacious bathtub.

Single Bedroom (Available 20/06/18):
Rent: $280/week (paid fortnightly in advance)
Bond:$1,120
(Reasonable use of Water/Gas/Electricity/Internet)
- Large bedroom with space for queen bed and furniture
- Built in wardrobe
- Ducted air-conditioning

Main Bedroom (Available 04/06/18):
Rent: $450/week (paid fortnightly in advance)
Bond:$1,800
(Reasonable use of Water/Gas/Electricity/Internet)
-Extra Large bedroom with space for king bed, furniture and room to spare.
- Large walk-in wardrobe
- Large ensuite with large shower, bath and double basins.
- Ducted air-conditioning

The house is furnished (excluding bedrooms) including 5 seater lounge and 6 seater dining table. Small outdoor furniture and BBQ provided for use by all. Upstairs is a new pool table that gets used by all. Bedroom furniture is the only required furniture, however there is the option for a bed and bed side tables that are only 6 months old. (please note: there is no shed or storage facility for excess belongings. Some internal shelf storage available).

Currently three singles occupying the house. We are looking for an occupant for the additional single room and a couple for the main bedroom with ensuite. We are seeking like minded people in a similar age bracket who enjoy a laugh, but also respect each others privacy. We do like to have a drink together with friends on the odd times we are all home together. We would prefer young professionals and proof of income is a must. Students are ok to enquire, however you must be employed and be able to comfortably pay the rent each fortnight.

Ideally we would like a mixture of male and female occupants for a healthy mix. The single bedroom would suit a single person and the master room would suit a couple.

Please either give me a call or send me a text if you think you would suit and we would love to meet with you in person.

Thanks for your time and look forward to hearing from you soon!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.