Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in East Victoria Park, Perth.

Balmoral Street, East Victoria Park, Perth

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

My partner and I have a room available in our three bedroom house in East Vic Park.

The room is fully furnished with a double bed, wardrobe, aircon and TV - you can bring your own bed if you prefer. You will also have your own bathroom, which doubles as the laundry (we will occasionally require access to use the washing machine). The house has some period features, but has been fully renovated so all the mod cons - study, separate lounge and kitchen/dining room. There is also an outdoor rec/bar room with large TV and couch. Large deck and bbq, back yard. Plenty of on street parking available without time limits.

Primarily you will live with me (29 yo female). I work full time and my partner (27 yo male) works fly in - fly out so home every 2nd weekend. We are friendly and sociable, like to have a chat but also respect your space and privacy. Female 25 or over with verifiable house-sharing experience preferred, FIFO is also fine Note we have a medium-sized relatively well behaved dog, he is allowed in the house but not on the furniture!

We live right on the edge of the East Vic Park cafe strip, Coles is a 10 min walk and the bus goes into the city right past the house (approx 20 mins on the 177). We are also walking distance to Curtin Uni.

What we are looking for is a person who is either full-time employed or studying (or a combination of both). Must be clean and tidy, sociable and friendly. Please no couples but partners that stay sometimes are ok, as long as you are upfront about it. The price includes electricity, water, gas, internet (we have NBN), Netflix and a cleaner that comes every two weeks. We require a security bond of two weeks rent in advance and you must have personal references available on request. Move date negotiable for the right person.

Hope to hear from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Berwick St After Balmoral StClose by
Berwick St After Willis StClose by
Berwick St After Westminister St~ 3 min walk
Berwick St After Langler St~ 3 min walk
Albany Hwy After Balmoral St~ 5 min walk
Albany Hwy After Dane St~ 6 min walk
Berwick St Before Whittlesford St~ 6 min walk
Albany Hwy After Camberwell St~ 7 min walk
Albany Hwy After Patricia St~ 7 min walk
Basinghall St After Berwick St~ 8 min walk
Basinghall St After Hedland St~ 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Little Giant Cafe~ 5 min walk
Bravo's Restaurant~ 5 min walk
Gulati's Cafe~ 5 min walk
Caffe Aurora~ 5 min walk
Healthy Choice Cafe~ 6 min walk
Spicy Affair Indian Cuisine~ 6 min walk
Egy Wash~ 6 min walk
Franklins Tavern~ 6 min walk
The Profit Cafe~ 7 min walk
Best Indian Restaurant Perth~ 7 min walk
The Prophet Lebanese Cafe~ 7 min walk
Sinatra's Pizza Cafe~ 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Iga Supermarkets~ 11 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 12 min walk
Nosh Gourmet Food & Gifts~ 12 min walk
Distribuidora Elisama~ 14 min walk
Kongs Trading PTY Ltd.~ 15 min walk
Ahay's Top Corner Deli & Continental Supermarket~ 15 min walk
Aussie Canvas~ 18 min walk
Thai Mart Australia~ 24 min walk
Eziway Food Stores~ 27 min walk
St James IGA X-press~ 27 min walk
Kensington IGA X-press~ 28 min walk
PRIME PRODUCTS~ 28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Oats Street~ 21 min walk
Carlisle~ 23 min walk