Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Doubleview, Perth.

Ravenscar, Doubleview, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

One queen sized bed fully furnished bedroom available, 5min drive to the beach, 3min drive to Innaloo shopping centre, close to parks in a quite street. Bus Public transport 1min walk away and with Stirling train station easily accessible on this route.

I'm a 31yr old fifo worker, 8-6 roster who is into fitness and healthy living.
I like a clean and tidy household and not into partying every weekend, but do enjoy a social drink on weekends.
One other FIFO house mate living here on a 2-1 roster.

Fully furnished house, including dishwasher, washing machine, dryer and full kitchen set up.

Aircon living areas x2, with ceiling fans in bedrooms.
Foxtel and Internet included
$190/ week (Negotiable for FIFO worker)

Would prefer somebody who is past the partying every weekend stage, but likes to still have the occasional night out and a social drink.
I can offer some storage of furniture in garage if you have some as house is full
If this sounds like you feel free to contact me. Second living area
FoxtelQueen sized bedroom suite

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.