Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Chapman, Surry Hills, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$365
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
All female flat
Students accepted
Pets considered

Hello there,

My name is Irene and I work full time in a professional job in the CBD Sydney. I am looking for a CLEAN and TIDY flatmate who also paid their bills on time.

The room will be furnished with a double bed. The whole house is fully furnished.

All bills included in the rent plus Free Wifi :)

Please note that I do have a well trained 7 years old puppy dog (half Jack Russell/Foxy)

I am a social person also sometimes enjoyed my quiet time at home chilling out with a nice glass of wine. I luv reading and watching dvd sometimes on weekend and also go out dancing with friends. Occasionally I may have friends over for drinks and dinner parties, but I will definitely keep you inform with plenty of notice :)

Feel free to contact me for any further questions

Cheers,

Irene

Must like dogs


Contact Irene
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

CafecitoClose by
Bar UmeClose by
il barettoClose by
The CarringtonClose by
Artificer Specialty Coffee Bar & RoasteryClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

J&F Mixed BusinessClose by
Maloneys Grocer4 min walk
Crown Street EZYmart5 min walk
Cali Press Café Surry Hills5 min walk
Corner mart6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Fitzroy St at Marshall St3 min walk
Crown St at Rainford St4 min walk
Crown St at Arthur St5 min walk
Crown St before Foveaux St5 min walk
Crown St at Foveaux St5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of New South Wales, COFA8 min walk
University of Technology Sydney, City26 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Central18 min walk
Museum Station23 min walk
Kings Cross Station25 min walk
Redfern29 min walk