Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Poinsettia Crescent, Calamvale, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

I have fully furnished private single room with bed, desk, ceiling fan & robe in a large 5 bedroom house in Calamvale available now, also availablle unfurnished. 3 min walk to bus stop. EXPRESS 153 city/Griffith University plus # & 150 & #151 so good access to public transport. 15 min walk to shops. 5 min drive to gateway motorway & 10 min drive to M1 motorway. $150 per week for a single room includes all utilities


Contact Charles
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cakes By Exclusive Designs5 min walk
Naughty Noodles9 min walk
Miss India Calamvale10 min walk
Cafe Diamante10 min walk
Subway® Restaurant10 min walk
Brumby's11 min walk
Thai Taste Restaurant11 min walk
Kameruka Seafood11 min walk
Malaysia Makanan Restaurant11 min walk
Domino's Pizza Calamvale11 min walk
DM Fish11 min walk
Kitchen Inn11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Honeysuckle Way at Calamvale6 min walk
Honeysuckle Way at Sunflower7 min walk
Gowan Rd at The Parks9 min walk
Honeysuckle Way at The Parks10 min walk
Beaudesert Rd at Honeysuckle Way10 min walk
Beaudesert Rd at Kameruka Street11 min walk
Gowan Rd at Parkside12 min walk
Beaudesert Rd at Benhiam Street16 min walk
Gowan Rd at Pennant Hills18 min walk
Ormskirk St near Riley St18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Fruit Hampers Brisbane10 min walk
Woolworths Calamvale13 min walk
SANSKRUTI13 min walk
Aldi Drewvale21 min walk