Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Sydney.

New Canterbury Road, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Looking for considerate, fun housemate. Apartment is fairly new, big lounge room, decent kitchen, balcony. Room comes with a bed & built in wardrobe, rest of the house is completely furnished. You have your own private, huge, really nice bathroom with a bath. Comes with secure lockable car space underground. Unlimited internet in place, considering upgrade to NBN. Very short walk to Light Rail. Bus Stops out the front. 5 min walk to Train line. Cafe across the road. Convenience store next door. Supermarkets & shops nearby. Short cab/uber to Newtown. I'm 36, male, kind of nerdy, upbeat, enjoy a good drink and a laugh. I grew up with sisters so I'm happy with female housemates but no real preference other than being self-sufficient and putting out good vibes. No racists or super religious people please. Available from this weekend.
Own Bathroom with Spa Bath
Internal Washer & Dryer
Dishwasher
Secure carspace

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.