Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clovelly, Sydney.

Clifton Road, Clovelly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Room available in Clovelly 2 bedroom house. The house is only a few streets back from the beach and 5 minute walk to both Clovelly and Bronte beaches. Easy on street parking. Polished floor boards. Ceiling fans. Large outdoor entertaining deck and also potential to make the lower deck your own if you have an outdoor table! I work in advertising so I'm pretty chill during the week but love to cook and have wine some nights. Happy for a bit more fun on the weekend but not keen on a party house. On the weekends I love to go to the beach, practice yoga, hang out with friends, breakfasts, dinners, wine etc. During the week I train down at Bondi beach most mornings or go to yoga so very active and up super early! I have a dog and cat (although trying to re home the cat) so must love animals. Need someone tidy as love to have a clean house to relax in. The room is medium size and has ceiling fan and built ins. Also air con throughout when it gets really hot but rarely need it as the house has great air flow. Keen to find someone who has similar interests. My previous roomie became one of my absolute best friends but sadly moved back overseas. Available next week, have a friend staying at the moment so the sofa bed in the photos will be removed when I find someone for the room. Let me know if you need any more info!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.