Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Sydney.

Curlewis Street, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hi there! I am looking for 1 flatmate to share a room with a 25yo Korean guy, full time worker (chef). I'm Italian, 32 and full-time worker too.

I have a beatiful room with two single beds, huge built-in wardrobe with mirrors and bedside tables with lamp (sorry the photo is old, there are two single beds with base in the room)

I am looking for one person possibly for mid- long term, someone that is very celan and tidy and treats the apartment like home! I am social yet quiet, I love sharing meals and drinks but I definitely don't party in the apartment.

Students are welcome.

The place is fully furnished, massive built-in wardrobes, polished wooden floor, washing machine, unlimited Wi-Fi internet, unlimited hot water, big tv with entertainment, bathroom with bath/shower combo. NO CARPETS! A shared coin-op dryer is located at the ground floor of the building and there's a back garden with cloth lines. Security building, quiet and in a very good position, just next to a convenience store and the bus stop (389 to city/junction). 5 minutes walk to the beach.

Please message me for any questions!

Ciao!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.