Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bradbury, Sydney.

The Parkway, Bradbury, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$113
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hey dudes and dudettes,

One of our housemates is moving on and we need to find someone to fill his old room.
The room will be $116, including bills (electricity, internet, water etc.)

Dave (31) & I (22) live in a 3 bedroom house in Bradbury, close to UWS (or whatever they're calling it these days), Campbelltown Hospital, Mac Square, and the station.
Dave: Electrical Engineer Project Manager;
Jarrod: UWS student studying to be a doctor.
We are very considerate and chilled guys looking for someone who would be keen to chill with us.

All common areas in the house are fully furnished (lounges, TVs, dining table, washing machine, fridge, oven, etc.) the only thing not furnished will be your bedroom.
Internet is unlimited as long as rent is paid, and bills are included (unless there is a strange increase in bills in which case you may be asked to pay more).

I also have a 1-year-old (DOB: 1/7/2015) German Shepherd Cross dog and 2-year-old (DOB: 1/10/2014) Labrador X Daschund. They're adorable and friendly, but if you don't like dogs/are allergic this may not be the place for you.

If you or anyone you know is interested please get in touch with me, Jarrod

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.