Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

New South Head Rd, Rose Bay, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

My name is Valentina, an outgoing professional looking for flatmate/s to share this amazing fully-furnished apartment in Rose Bay.

The flat has a huge open plan sitting-room + living room with a spectacular view of Sydney harbour which includes: TV Flat Screen, DVD/Blue Ray, Dolby and unlimited/high-speed wi-fi.
The balcony has breath-taking view of the city (North Sydney-Harbour Bridge- CBD sightseeing), outdoor smoking is allowed.
The kitchen is fully equipped: gas cooker, oven,toaster, pans and pots, blender, juicer, mixer and Nespresso coffee machine.
The room is 3m x 3m square, fully furnished with queen-size bed, mirror, side-table and built in wardrobe.
Separate Bathroom and Shower with Internal Laundry; Dryer available in main hall.The room does't have an ensuite bathroom but separate toilet.

Cafes, shops, beach and bus stop all at your doorstep.
Milk Beach, Shark Beach, Parsley Beach and Nelson Park just a walk away.
Buses reach the City (324-325) every 30 mins until 2am and Bondi Beach/Junction (386-387) Ferry to CBD in 10 mins every 15/20mins.

I am originally from Lake Maggiore (Italy) and grew up in London before to move in Australia 5 years ago. At present, I work in hospitality as front of house.
I'm positive,outgoing, fun, fit, happy-go-lucky and warm-hearted. At home, I am very clean and tidy.
I work long hours so when free you'll see me socialising, chilling, reading, or exercising as I love to be active.
I like partying occasionally but not at home.
I think balance is key, so even if I am keen for a good chat,
I also like my down time and I respect other people spaces.
I love music, photography, art and cinema.

Looking for one professional, sociable and easy-going flatmate who is tidy, clean and respectful of the sharing spaces.

Rent is 400$ for one person 500$ for a couple.
A Bond/Deposit of 1 month is required.
Bill always been super cheap: Internet 30$, Cleaner 35$, Gas & Electricity 30/40$ roughly per month depending on usage and how many people are sharing.

Long Term Preferable (at least 6 months) .

My Mobile is 0449687708 feel free to contact/txt me at any time.


Contact Egle
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

New South Head Rd Near Fernleigh GdnsClose by
New South Head Rd Near Dumaresq RdClose by
New South Head Rd Near Dover Rd3 min walk
New South Head Rd Near Caledonian Rd4 min walk
New South Head Rd Near Rawson Rd4 min walk
New South Head Rd Near Kambala School4 min walk
Dover Rd Near Ian St4 min walk
Dover Rd Near New South Head Rd5 min walk
New South Head Rd Near Newcastle St5 min walk
New South Head Rd Near Towns Rd6 min walk
New South Head Near Vaucluse7 min walk
Dover Rd Near Carlisle St7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Sushi Bar Rose Bay3 min walk
Charcoal Chicken4 min walk
Three Beans Rose Bay4 min walk
Espresso on Dover4 min walk
Three Beans4 min walk
Europan4 min walk
The Dover Deli4 min walk
Bakers Delight Rose Bay4 min walk
C'EST SI BON4 min walk
Fish at the Bay4 min walk
Rose Bay Hotel5 min walk
May Kwai Chinese Restaurant5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Rose Bay5 min walk
Hudson Meats5 min walk
Parisis Food Hall5 min walk
Parisi's5 min walk
Parisi's of Rose Bay5 min walk
Woolworths Rose Bay (Metro)7 min walk
Bianca's Grub Store10 min walk
Coles Supermarkets10 min walk
Pasta Pantry Rose Bay12 min walk
Plumer Village Grocers23 min walk
Bitdepth24 min walk
+ Show more