Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chadstone, Melbourne.

Terrigal, Chadstone, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Room for rent in a 3 bedroom house in the Chadstone area, it is a 10 min walk to Holmesglen station, which takes about 25 min to the city. Also within walking distance to 24hr Woolworth's at Ashwood, restaurants and other shops. The room itself is furnished with a bed and it does have a built in robe. If you have your own stuff that is also fine. The rest of the house is furnished and your welcome to use what Is here.

Rent is 135 p/w or 585 per calendar month plus bills (electricity, gas, internet) split evenly between all housemates.

Looking for someone (no couples please) who is easy going, happy to socialise within household, i.e share the occasional meal or drink, but also happy to enjoy their own time and space and respect that of other housemates. Ideally looking for someone roughly between the age of 25-40.

None of us are over the top or OCD about cleaning but would like you to be generally tidy and clean up after yourself in shared areas of the house to keep it in a reasonable state. Also have an understanding of the shared expenses and effort in mutual household things like taking out rubbish, mowing the lawn, buying toilet paper, cleaning products etc etc.

If you have any questions, feel free to shoot me a msg, and if you are interested tell me a bit about yourself!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.