Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mitchelton, Brisbane.

Meston, Mitchelton, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Our AWESOME Brittish housemates are leaving us πŸ˜₯, so the quest begins to find someone to fill their room!

You will be sharing with a mid 20's professional couple, who are happy to socialise - but we also appreciate our quiet time :) My partner is working in Melbourne at the moment, so you will be sharing the space predominately with a lovely female & 2 friendly dogs - so we are after someone who is super dog friendly :)

The house is furnished, however you are welcome to bring along any furniture you want- if it fits! The room has a double bed, built in wardrobe and ceiling fan.

The house is in a GREAT location: 20 min drive from the CBD, 7 min walk to Mitchelton station, 3 min drive to Brookside shops, 15 min drive to QUT Kelvin Grove and a block away from Blackwood Street Shops/Cafes.

We are after someone who is respectful, clean & we can have a laugh with!
The room is $150 p/w + bond (2 weeks rent) and the electricity bill divided evenly every quarter. Couples are welcome, $200 p/w.
Feel free to shoot me a msg if you're interested πŸ‘πŸ˜Š

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.