Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashfield, Sydney.

Milton Street, Ashfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hey guys and gals and others we have a nice room in a share house in Ashy.We have the train station about 10 min walk and the ashfield mall about 5 mins away.

The room itself is tiled and has a front facing window. It's big enough for a double bed a desk and a wardrobe.

The places isn't anything fancy but it's cheap as chips and at $175 including bills you can't go wrong with a household full of the most welcoming people.

We are looking for warm, friendly and honest people to co-habitate with us. We all hang out in the kitchen/lounge throughout the week on random. Occasionally we have family dinners and drink wine and listen to beats and or tunes.

Pets aren't allowed though sorry guys.There's four of us in the house (We all hang out but never encroach on others space so if your looking for your own bubble thats all gravy.)

2 minute walk to city bus,
10 minute to Ashfield station
5 minute walk to shopping centre inc Aldi,Coles,Woolies.
Cable internet
tall ceilings
room for double bed and desk
unfurnished

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.