Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Darra, Brisbane.

Warrender, Darra, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


I've got 1 bedroom of my 4 bedroom house I own (and live in) to rent. Its 130p/w rent + 25p/w fixed for all bills - water, electricity, unlimited broadband and Foxtel. House has 2 living areas, double garage, big fully fenced backyard, parking and is modern and clean – see pics.

I'm 30, work in property development, from Melbourne originally - love sport, beach, beers, stock markets, bit of boxing n yoga and spending time outside. Got 2 other roommates - Lawrence, 24 and Danni, 32 who only lives here 4 days a week. We are all pretty similar, we all work full time and so should you if you want to live here!

The house is very convenient - 3 mins walk to Darra station, there is also a Woolworths, Jetts gym, restaurants, fruit and takeaway shops close, so potentially you don't even need a car.

We have 1 house cat – “Kitty”. She a chilled 1 year old that randomly arrived and never left. House is therefore Cat friendly. I’d consider 1 small dog or similar also.

House is fully furnished with 2 fridges, TV, washing machine, microwave, couches, and heaps of kitchen items. In saying that, there's heaps of space to bring some of your own stuff.

Room is available now. Inspection prior is fine.

I want 2 weeks bond and rent paid weekly. No formal commitment or contracts.



This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.