Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brookfield.

Jessie Place, Brookfield, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
Brand new 4 bedrooms house to share $140 a Week + Bills or $170 Included Facilities: 5.5 kw Aircon thats keeps all area cool in summer heat Central Heating for the cold winter Brand new luxury furniture and appliance Friendly down to earth housemate / landloard 2 bedrooms to choose from, Brand new top of the range furniture all around ''except the room'' it's only 2 min to freeway (Western/Ballarat fwy) 3 min to Wood grove shopping centre, Centrelink, medicare, bunning 24/ Kmart, Gym and a lot more. You will be sharing with a 37 yo single male night shift worker (the landlord) I am easy going willing to share meal / watch movie from time to time enjoy reading, watching TV show/series, cooking and travelling (whenever i afford lol) please note i sleep half the day do to my night work so looking to someone who will consider that please!!!!. i am also a bit of clean freak just to let you know! it's nice place and it's worth having a look, you wont be disappointed regards More info: Brand new furniture and appliances Central vacuum system Central heating Split air-condition NBN Security camera Roller Shutters Fly screens TV Antenna Built in robs access to all house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.