Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Petrikas Lane, Tennyson, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableJun 26, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome

Room for rent at Tennyson $185pp per week. (the first to see will definitely take, so much more here than you expect!).
We have internet and the power is included in the $185 pp per week.
Currently four people living in the house and looking for a flatmate to move in June 2017
We have a wonderful BBQ also on the veranda.
V large modern four -five bedroom home with three bathrooms..
Down stairs double lockup garage.
Furnished accept for your bedroom (will take Queen size bed).
Built ins with full length mirror.
Would suit animal, horse enthusiast and nature lover.
Includes natural light huge veranda, enormous living areas with study space.
Dishwasher, duct-ed air, fully furnished but bring your own bed.
The property can take another horse on it as currently there is a thoroughbred for dressage and a companion miniature pony. Plenty of space to work your horse as its a 100 acre property. Plus a rabbit.
Bond and reference checks with me but Wilkinson Windsor is the real estate agent
Text me to make a viewing

Flatmates

Currently there is four people living here being: Tom early 20s, myself 40s, Andrew in his 40s and Don 40s...

Tom works as a tradie in the Earth Moving world (works away a lot); Andrew is a professional golfer (lives downstairs and works long hrs), myself I have a portfolio of roles: reception at a vet clinic - part time, pet care services biz - part time, investor.
Finally, Don is a BDM at a tiling manufacturer.
Tom leaves for two months end of June and hopes to return back here after a stint overseas if his room is still available and Don is having a new home built out Penrith way in which he hopes to be living in by September.

We all enjoy a fun living environment and like the place neat and tidy so everyone does one hr at least cleaning a week. Everything here is kept in great working order and the house is very tidy and clean. All of us are quite social and enjoy friends over and at times all of us are away so can be quiet.

Monique on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Monique
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

19-21 Kentucky Dr24 min walk