Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in South Melbourne this week

Albert Rd, South Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Looking for a professional, tidy, single person to share a two bedroom two bathroom apartment. Available bedroom is furnished,has its own bathroom. The apartment is ideally located within minutes from the city, South Melbourne markets, Albert Park, Botanic Gardens and public transport on St Kilda Rd. The apartment is fully furnished ( including kitchen utensils, plates, cups , bedding etc.) with open plan living, well appointed kitchen, internal laundry , two spacious bedrooms and two bathrooms. The internal laundry has Bosh washing machine and dryer. Property available for short term rent. Rent $350/PW .

walk in wardrobe

Klara on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Klara
Online 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or