Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glen Waverley, Melbourne.

Cooper Avenue, Glen Waverley, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Looking for 1 new housemates to move into our share house, 1 medium bedroom available and comfortably fits a queen sized bed.

Close to Monash Uni and Glen Waverly train station. Bus stops one street away.

Fully furnished, (except for your room) including laundry, separate dining and living area. Large backyard with swimming pool.

I work full time in the city and sometimes I might work from home at most once a week. It's a pretty relaxed environment in a nice neighborhood. We're looking for a housemate who isresponsible and pays the rent on time.

Happy to have the occasional glass of wine or beer and maybe a meal. However respect your need for down time.

If you're looking for a nice place to live at while on a budget this is it. The rent is cheap. Shared bills don't cost too much.

Send me a msg if your interested.

The room has a built in wardrobe and is $150 per week plus bills

Internet is $30 per month for 1TB allowance, superfast cable
Water is generally around $50 each a quarter. (this is an estimate based on our current usage)
Electricity and gas are around $50 each a month. (this is an estimate based on our current usage) The gas may be a little higher depending on our usage in winter.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.